Reviews

5.025
2017-12-15
5 out of 5
My furnace was acting up one night so I called to make an appointment for the next morning. They were so concerned that they suggested to come that same night. Since it wasn’t an emergency I told them that coming out the same night was unnecessary. The following morning they arrived on time and were able to resolve my issue the same day of service. Robert, who was the repairman, was extremely nice and personable. I highly recommend this company and will definitely call upon them for future needs.
2017-12-15
5 out of 5
My furnace was acting up one night so I called to make an appointment for the next morning. They were so concerned that they suggested to come that same night. Since it wasn’t an emergency I told them that coming out the same night was unnecessary. The following morning they arrived on time and were able to resolve my issue the same day of service. Robert, who was the repairman, was extremely nice and personable. I highly recommend this company and will definitely call upon them for future needs.
2017-12-10
5 out of 5
Exceptional ServiceRob (from ANC) was professional, knowledgeable and took his time to explain the options/issues and was a pleasure to deal with. He and his extended ANC team have delivered as promised. The entire team was friendly and a joy to see them help address the issues. I could not be more satisfied with the experience. I would feel comfortable recommending Rob and his team.
2017-11-30
5 out of 5
We hired ANC Mechanical to replace an old radiator with a toe kick heater. They were very professional and did a great job. They took the time to review everything before and after the work was completed. Everything was cleaned up before they left. They also pointed a couple things we were not aware of which was appreciated.
2017-09-01
5 out of 5
Great experience with a company! Good customer service, fast and clean. Had them change our water heater and ac check in a new house, more than happy with a result
2017-08-01
5 out of 5
Our experience with ANC has been very good. Art was out to out place when we had an outage on our AC. He took care of it properly and promptly. thanks, Mark
2017-07-01
5 out of 5
Good service and price very promp i like the company
2017-05-01
5 out of 5
The entire experience was outstanding. The price was very competitive - but the service provided at installation made all the difference. The crew was polite, efficient, and left the areas better than they found them. You can't ask for more.
2017-05-01
5 out of 5
Very professional - very polite. Sent offer to come earlier which I took them up on. Helped with another issue I did not know I had. Will definitely use the again!!
2017-01-14
5 out of 5
The guys did and exultant job at replacing my furnace and cleaning the duct work in my home. They were clean a professional. put down tarps and wore booties keeping my floors clean, explained what they were doing and the young man Robby an cliff were very helpful. when the guys showed up I was impressed by how fast they got the furnace in witch was nice do to I HAVE MY GRANDMOTHER who is in her 80's staying with me and i didn't want her to get sick. thank you for your fast response in my time of need.
2017-01-05
5 out of 5
furnace went out on the coldest night of the year and they were hear bright and early to change out and installed a new furnace by dinner time. friendly and fast service thank you for all your help and keeping my family warm !!!!!!!!!
2016-12-26
5 out of 5
Extremely professional technicians. They took the time to explain each step and made me comfortable with their diagnosis. Fortunately it was an easy fix. Pricing was very fair with NO HIDDEN COST. I nice to know they are still companies with integrity out there. I felt like my money was well spent and they have earned my future business. As a matter of fact I scheduled an appointment for electrical work to be done later his week.
2016-12-05
5 out of 5
ANC came in and finished installing a HVAC system in three apartments of a four unit apartment building. The job was started by another HVAC installer who was totally unreliable. ANC came in and finished the job in a very professional and competent manner. I am totally satisfied with the results and performance of all three units!
2016-12-01
5 out of 5
Showed up on time for both the free quote and the actual work. Finished as scheduled. High quality work, extremely neat and polite. Art was very personable and family friendly my boys adored him and enjoyed watching him he made this a fun experience for them as well Would recommend ANC Mechanical to anyone with out a doubt!
2016-12-01
5 out of 5
These guys were great. They came out on Easter Sunday to diagnose the problem with the boiler and determined that it was the coupler on the pump and showed up the very next morning to install the new part. Everything is working as it should now and I would use their service again in a heartbeat.
2016-12-01
5 out of 5
Exceptional service, they were fair, honest, and addressed all questions I had. Rob and Cliff were both very courteous and got the job done properly. I highly recommend their service. Would definitely use again.
2016-12-01
5 out of 5
Rob and Cliff were here right on time at 7:00 am sharp.Both of them were professionaland answered my questions. Rob the salesman and installer, did everything he outlined in his proposal. I didn't have any hidden costs or surprises.Good company, good value, great service.Todd CusterBuffalo Grove,IL
2016-12-01
5 out of 5
We did a full remodeling on three of our rsntal units and used ANC for electrical, heating and air conditioning. Had a very good experience with their crew. Also they do a real good job doing annual clean and service on all of our units and the boiler. Highly recommend them.
2016-12-01
5 out of 5
ANC Mechanical is without a doubt the best electrical and HVAC company I've done business with! I had both electrical and HVAC work done in my condo this week.Art and his team of electricians did a fantastic job on the new ceiling and under-cabinet lighting in my kitchen, and new lighting and exhaust fan in a bathroom. They are professional, friendly, work fast and clean up as they go. Cliff significantly improved the A/C air flow in my condo with a minor modification of a supply duct. He even gave me recommendations that would allow my A/C and furnace to work more efficiently. One simple tip and I noticed the difference within 10 minutes!
2016-11-29
5 out of 5
The work was done great. Heater is quiet and really powerful.
2016-10-15
5 out of 5
Honest, accurate and very reasonable! Art is very professional and he really understands the boiler system and very knowledgeable about furnace systems. September and October are the recommended months to have yearly maintenance performed on your heating system.

Review Us

powered by NiceJob